top of page
Search
thomasdjones4

End of Travel Update

Hi friends and family,


I'm writing this back in the comfort of my room in Hawai'i. My last post was an update right before I headed to New Zealand. I knew I wasn't going to write much in the campervan for two weeks, but I didn't expect to not write in the several weeks after that in the North Island of New Zealand and Australia. Anyway, I'm back at home now and I'll have more time to write about my travels, going all the way back to Thailand, since I only made it through about half my time there.


I'm having an issue right now with uploading pictures and videos to the site because it seems that I've passed a free limit for file uploads. I'm trying to figure out how to make some space without permanently deleting files from the site, so old blog posts don't lose their media. Hopefully I'll have that figured out soon.


I plan on writing posts about the places I visited before New Zealand but haven't written about as well as the South and North Islands of New Zealand, which will probably be long since I don't know how else to break them up, and then several in Australia including Sydney, Gold Coast, the Whitsunday Islands, Cairns, and Melbourne.


Looking forward to bringing you some more stories soon! Thanks for reading.

30 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 комментария


Mandy Shane Dicker
Mandy Shane Dicker
03 апр. 2023 г.

Tommy!!! Welcome home!! I have been living vicariously through your amazing adventures, and look forward to reading more soon!! Miss you❤️.

Лайк
thomasdjones4
06 апр. 2023 г.
Ответ пользователю

Thanks Aunt Mandy!! Miss you too. Can't wait to catch up in person!

Лайк

Thomas Jones
Thomas Jones
03 апр. 2023 г.

Excellent tease. I shall sit right here, constantly refreshing, until the updates are uploaded. Glad you're home safely after the trip of a lifetime!

Лайк
thomasdjones4
03 апр. 2023 г.
Ответ пользователю

Haha, always gotta keep the audience on the edge of their seats. I might end up doing the posts as a burst so I can take advantage of a 2-week free trial to get extra storage for photos and videos, so don't wait too eagerly!

Лайк
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page